Immagine

autunno

4 Nov

autunno

36 Risposte to “autunno”

  1. cicabubu novembre 4, 2013 a 2:25 am #

    E’ arrivato l’autunno e quasi non me ne sono accorta…

  2. daniela novembre 4, 2013 a 6:24 am #

    La stagione delle mutazioni, dei colori caldi e delle nebbie che sbiadiscono ogni cosa.

  3. Claudio novembre 4, 2013 a 9:14 am #

    eh l’autunno è arrivato anche da me! :-)…
    buona settimana Cica e….ti ho risposto sul mio blog. ciao!

  4. t. novembre 4, 2013 a 6:23 pm #

    In mezzo alle lagne che sento tutto il giorno e da giorni, questo “manifesto” alla bellezza dell’autunno mi fa tanto tanto piacere 🙂

  5. virginia novembre 5, 2013 a 12:23 pm #

    si e’ vero ha favolosi e caldi colori della natura
    si e’ vero che ti da la voglia di coccole e di goderti di piu’ la casa
    si e’ vero si rinizia a mangiare le cose piu’ deliziose e con piu’ voglia di stare ai fornelli
    pero’ diciamocelo nelle lunghe giornate uggiose e piovose mette addosso come una pellicola di non fare ti copre con una coperta di malinconia
    insomma dall’autunno in poi io aspetto gia’ la primaveraestate 🙂

    ciao cicosa:-)

    ps non so perché tu lo sei ma sappiti in buona e nutrita compagnia

  6. Giorgio novembre 7, 2013 a 12:22 pm #

    Bacissimi cichetta

  7. keypaxx novembre 8, 2013 a 8:21 am #

    Deliziosa immagine autunnale.
    Un sorriso per un sereno fine settimana.
    ^__^

  8. Http://oil-change-coupons.net/ novembre 11, 2013 a 1:27 pm #

    I do not drop a leave a response, but I looked at a ton of remarks on this page autunno |.
    I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you don’t mind.
    Is it simply me or does it seem like some of the remarks look like they are written
    by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing on other places, I’d like to follow you.

    Would you post a list oof every one of your social communitfy pages
    like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  9. Daniela novembre 15, 2013 a 1:27 am #

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or
    blog posts on this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled
    upon this site. Reading this information So i am happy to express that I’ve ann incredibly good
    uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed.
    I so much undoubtedly will make certain to
    do not omit this website and provides it a look on a relentless
    basis.

  10. keypaxx novembre 22, 2013 a 8:51 am #

    Felice fine settimana.
    Un sorriso.
    ^__^

  11. My brother suggested I might like this web site.
    He was ntirely right. This poost actually made my day. You can
    not imagine just how much tie I had spent for this information!
    Thanks!

  12. where to buy garcinia cambogia dicembre 9, 2013 a 1:30 am #

    Hi there to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this weblog; this web
    site consists of awesome and truly fine data in support of readers.

  13. make money online as a kids dicembre 29, 2013 a 12:41 pm #

    Howdy! Do yoou know if they make any plugins to safeguard
    against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.
    Any suggestions?

  14. pirater un mot de passe facebook gennaio 6, 2014 a 7:58 am #

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand
    your stuff previous to and you are just too excellent.

    I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and
    the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to
    keep it sensible. I can not wait to read much more from you.
    This is really a tremendous website.

  15. Windows 7 Crack gennaio 8, 2014 a 6:41 am #

    It’s truly a nice and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this useful information with
    us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  16. Alphonso gennaio 8, 2014 a 8:30 am #

    Hello, the whole thing is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that’s genuinely excellent, keep up writing.

  17. download battlefield 3 gennaio 9, 2014 a 8:58 am #

    Hello all, here every one is sharing such know-how, thus it’s
    nice to read this website, and I used to visit this weblog daily.

  18. Luisa gennaio 10, 2014 a 1:51 am #

    You really make it seem really easy along with your presentation
    however I to find this topic to be really one thing which I
    feel I would by no means understand. It seems too complicated and very vast for me.
    I am looking ahead for your subsequent publish,
    I’ll attempt to get the cling of it!

  19. Bradford gennaio 12, 2014 a 6:48 am #

    I do consider all the ideas you have offered to your
    post. They are very convincing and will certainly work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are too quick for starters.
    May you please extend them a bit from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

  20. 7 days to die free gennaio 12, 2014 a 12:10 pm #

    If you would like to obtain a great deal from this article then you have
    to apply these techniques to your won weblog.

  21. Adrianne gennaio 13, 2014 a 10:26 pm #

    Fantastic blog you have here butt I was wanting to know if you knew of
    any community forums that covedr the same topifs
    discussed in this article? I’d really love to be a part
    off online community where I can get dvice from other experienced people that share
    the same interest. If you have any recommendations,
    please let me know. Cheers!

  22. ultragamehacks.com gennaio 13, 2014 a 10:41 pm #

    If you desire to take a great deal from this piece of writing then you have
    to apply these techniques to your won webpage.

  23. www.gta5crack.net gennaio 13, 2014 a 10:42 pm #

    This design is spectacular! You definitely know how to keep a
    reader entertained. Between your wit and your
    videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great
    job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how
    you presented it. Too cool!

  24. www.semiproblogging.com gennaio 20, 2014 a 5:25 am #

    Dedicated hosting can be managed or left alone for your tech staff to work out the problems should they arise.
    There are many web hosting providers who promise
    many things but end up giving nothing. This is probably one the reasons why this type of hosting is getting
    more popular nowadays.

  25. Seth gennaio 31, 2014 a 12:53 pm #

    My relatives always say that I am killing my time here at net,
    but I know I am getting experience all the time by reading such nice articles.

  26. Leigh febbraio 1, 2014 a 7:45 am #

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in
    it or something. I think that you can do with a few
    pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is excellent
    blog. A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

  27. lose weight pcos febbraio 10, 2014 a 8:21 pm #

    When I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from
    now on every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the exact same comment.
    There has to be a means you are able to remove me from
    that service? Many thanks!

  28. options binaires en ligne marzo 6, 2014 a 9:29 pm #

    I almost never write responses, but after
    reading a few of the remarks here autunno |. I actually do have a couple of questions for you if
    you don’t mind. Could it be only me or does it
    appear like a few of these responses appear as if they are left by brain dead folks?

    😛 And, if you are posting on additional
    sites, I would like to follow you. Would you make a list of
    every one of your social networking sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed,
    or linkedin profile?

  29. le sitew argentrapidement marzo 7, 2014 a 12:20 am #

    Hi, I do think this is an excellent web site.

    I stumbledupon it 😉 I’m going to revisit once again since I book
    marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

  30. formation adomtravail marzo 23, 2014 a 3:56 pm #

    This design is incredible! You most certainly know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  31. www.facebook.com/adomtravail marzo 25, 2014 a 9:11 pm #

    You really make it appear really easy with your presentation however I find this matter to be really one thing which
    I think I would by no means understand. It seems too complicated and extremely huge for me.
    I am taking a look forward to your subsequent publish, I’ll
    attempt to get the grasp of it!

  32. complement alimentaire conseil maggio 4, 2014 a 1:40 am #

    If you wish for to improve your experience just keep visiting this web site and be updated with the latest news posted here.

  33. comment gagner de l argent sur le net maggio 7, 2014 a 9:02 am #

    I am really inspired together with your writing skills and also with
    the layout on your weblog. Is that this a paid
    theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way stay up the nice quality writing, it’s uncommon to look a nice blog like this one nowadays..

  34. comment gagner de l'argent maggio 28, 2014 a 2:38 am #

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that
    I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of
    it!

  35. comment gagner de l'argent giugno 1, 2014 a 12:59 pm #

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You definitely know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to
    your blog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  36. gagner de l'argent sur internet giugno 1, 2014 a 4:59 pm #

    Hurrah, that’s what I was searching for,
    what a data! present here at this blog, thanks admin of this web page.

Rispondi

